top of page
  • Writer's pictureWill Scarbrough

Screened - 2022 TV Shows Nominations | Will’s Picks

Best Drama Series: 

  • House of the Dragon

  • Euphoria 

  • Stranger Things

  • Better Call Saul

  • The Bear 

  • Severance

Best Comedy Series:

  • Barry

  • The Boys

  • The Rehearsal

  • After Life

  • Peacemaker 

  • She Hulk

Best Limited Series:

  • Conversations with Friends

  • Under the Banner of Heaven 

  • The White Lotus

  • Moon Knight

  • Ms Marvel

Best Lead Actor in Drama Series:

  • Cillian Murphy (Peaky Blinders) 

  • Bob Odenkirk (Better Call Saul)

  • Paddy Considine (HOTD)

  • Jeremy Allen White (The Bear)

  • Diego Luna (Andor)

Best Lead Actor in Comedy Series: 

  • Bill Hader (Barry)

  • Karl Urban (The Boys)

  • Ricky Gervais (After Life)

  • John Cena (Peacemaker)

  • Nathan Fielder (The Rehearsal)

Best Lead Actor in Limited Series:

  • Oscar Isaac (Moon Knight)

  • Will Sharpe (The White Lotus)

  • Theo James (The White Lotus)

  • Adam DiMarco (The White Lotus)

  • Ewan McGregor (Obi Wan Kenobi)

Best Lead Actress in Drama Series:

  • Zendaya (Euphoria)

  • Emma D’Arcy (HOTD)

  • Rhea Seehorn (Better Call Saul)

  • Morfydd Clark (Rings of Power)

  • Millie Bobby Brown (Stranger Things)

Best Lead Actress in Comedy Series:

  • Sarah Goldberg (Barry)

  • Tatiana Maslany (She Hulk)

  • Iman Vellani (Ms Marvel)

  • Erin Moriarty (The Boys)

  • Danielle Brooks (Peacemaker)

Best Lead Actress in Limited Series:

  • Aubrey Plaza (The White Lotus)

  • Jennifer Coolidge (The White Lotus)

  • Alison Oliver (Conversations with friends) 

  • May Calamawy (Moon Knight)

  • Simona Tabasco (The White Lotus)

Best Supporting Actor in Drama Series:

  • Jamie Campbell Bower (Stranger Things)

  • Tony Dalton (Better Call Saul)

  • Matt Smith (HOTD)

  • Rhys Ifans (HOTD)

  • Patrick Fabian (Better Call Saul)

Best Supporting Actor in Comedy Series:

  • Henry Winkler (Barry)

  • Anthony Carrigan (Barry)

  • Antony Starr (The Boys)

  • Freddie Stroma (Peacemaker)

  • Tony Way (After Life) 

Best Supporting Actor in Limited Series:

  • Ethan Hawke (Moon Knight)

  • F. Murray Abraham (The White Lotus)

  • Michael Imperioli (The White Lotus)

  • Tom Hollander (The White Lotus)

  • Joe Alwyn (Conversations with Friends)

Best Supporting Actress in Drama Series:

  • Milly Alcock (HOTD)

  • Olivia Cooke (HOTD)

  • Emily Carey (HOTD)

  • Elizabeth Dibicki (The Crown)

  • Sydney Sweeney (Euphoria)

Best Supporting Actress in Comedy Series:

  • D'Arcy Carden (Barry) 

  • Karen Fukuhara (The Boys)

  • Colby Minifie (The Boys)

  • Ginger Gonzaga (She Hulk)

  • Jennifer Holland (Peacemaker)

Best Supporting Actress in Limited Series:

  • Haley Lu Richardson (The White Lotus)

  • Sabrina Impacciatore (The White Lotus)

  • Beatrice Grannò (The White Lotus)

  • Meghann Fahy (The White Lotus)

  • Jemima Kirke (Conversations with Friends)

Best Guest Actor in Drama Series: 

  • Andy Serkis (Andor)

  • Bryan Cranston (Better Call Saul)

  • Colman Domingo (Euphoria)

  • Michael Mando (Better Call Saul)

  • Aaron Paul (Better Call Saul)

Best Guest Actress in Drama Series:

  • Martha Kelly (Euphoria)

  • Minka Kelly (Euphoria)

  • Kate Philips (Peaky Blinders)

  • Aimee-Ffion Edwards (Peaky Blinders)

  • Claire Foy (The Crown)

Best Guest Actor in Comedy Series:

  • Charlie Cox (She Hulk)

  • Jason Momoa (Peacemaker)

  • Benedict Wong (She Hulk)

  • Nick Wechsler (The Boys)

  • James Hiroyuki Liao (Barry)

Best Guest Actress in Comedy Series:

  • Viola Davis (Peacemaker)

  • Alison Araya (Peacemaker)

  • Vanessa Bayer (Barry)

  • Aya Cash (The Boys)

  • Laura San Giacomo (Barry)

Best Guest Actor in Limited Series:

  • Tommy Tiernan (Conversations with Friends)

  • Federico Scribani (The White Lotus)

  • Job Gries (The White Lotus)

  • Pedro Pascal (Book of Boba Fett)

  • Arian Moayed (Ms Marvel)

Best Guest Actress in Limited Series:

  • Justine Mitchell (Conversations with Friends)*

  • Eleonora Romandini (The White Lotus)

  • Mehwish Hayat (Ms Marvel)

  • Emily Swallow (Book of Boba Fett)

  • Rosario Dawson (Book of Boba Fett) 

Best Original Score:

  • House of the Dragon

  • The White Lotus

  • Euphoria 

  • The Crown

  • Rings of Power

  • Andor

Winners Announced 2nd January.


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page